top of page

PowerOneForOne
Powerheroes
 

WE SAY THANK YOU

53863-removebg-preview.png

" As we recognized there are more than 1.2 billion people with no access to electricity, we had to act ."

Markus Voigt, Founder AREAM Group

 

Our 1. Step was founding the Power One For One GmbH as a company investing only in green energy in developing counties in 2017. Following by founding the nonprofit organization PowerOneForOne Foundation gGmbH in 2018 with the goal to empower people with small-solar-home- systems (SSHSs) for the rural electrification on a non-profit basis through Fund-Raising in cooperation with AREAM Group who aims to promote the electrification for millions of the poorest world-wide with its simple but powerful philosophy: Invest & Empower. "

www.aream.de

1601985511758-removebg-preview.png

"The supply of electricity in various areas of life is a matter of course for us. It is now unimaginable for us to have to do without electricity. With this in mind, we support the social commitment of the PowerOneForOne Foundation to provide clean electricity to the world's poorest people. "

Oliver Gremmer

www.dzr-r.de

Stamp-SolEngCo_edited.png

We are very proud to be associated with PowerOneForOne; its philosophy completely matches ours.

Every technical progress must be accompanied by a social progress and it must also benefit those who are less privileged.  We must use technology to save our environment and give everybody access to clean energy.

Georg Brakmann

Founder and Managing Director of SolEngCo GmbH

www.solengco.com

Steel_Logo_Wind Energy_RGB_Color [Converted]_edited.png

"The PowerOneForOne Foundation supports small projects that are only possible through a lot of personal commitment with local partners. Typically, we support projects primarily in our region. As we are very much involved in energy issues, we are pleased to be able to make a contribution here to improve local living conditions through measures related to decentralized energy production. "

Florian Stahl

www.stahl-gruppe.com

windguard 2_edited.png

"Access to electricity means more than just bringing light into the darkness. It means access to education, heat, health, communication and participation - in short, a way out of poverty. With our donation, we want to support the PowerOneForOne Foundation in its important work and contribute to giving people in developing countries access to one of the fundamental enabling technologies of our time: clean, renewable energy. "

L. Rehfeldt and Uwe Damke

www.windg

Screenshot_2023-08-09_092551-removebg-preview.png

"ENcom is delighted to support this great initiative and to help improve the lives of children in Guatemala. We take supporting social projects as a matter of course and our duty and thank the PowerOneForOne Foundation for their tireless work."

Jorg Christiansen

www.en-come.com

Logo_SOLARFACTOR_4c_cmyk_edited_edited.png

"We are pleased about the initiative of the PowerOneForOne Foundation which we are happy to accompany! Since we ourselves are also active in Africa, we know first hand about the hardship in some areas and know that each - even small - contribution helps improve the situation , as long as it supports and promotes personal commitment on the ground. "

Heiko Bartmann

www.solarfaktor.de

Screenshot_2023-12-19_154725-removebg-preview.png

"Die Rollladen Reuther GmbH engagiert sich stolz für die PowerforOne Foundation, da wir fest daran glauben, dass soziales Engagement eine bedeutende Rolle in der Gemeinschaft spielt. Die Werte der Stiftung, insbesondere ihr Fokus auf Einzelhilfe und nachhaltige Veränderungen, spiegeln unser Bestreben wider, positiven Wandel und Unterstützung für diejenigen zu fördern, die sie am dringendsten benötigen. Unsere Partnerschaft ist ein Ausdruck unseres Engagements für soziale Verantwortung und Solidarität."

Natalie Reuther-Gojceta und Olaf Reuther

www.rollladen-reuther.de

bottom of page

top of page

PowerOneForOne Powerhelden

WIR SAGEN DANKE

53863-removebg-preview.png

"Als wir erkannten, dass mehr als 1,2 Milliarden Menschen keinen Zugang zu Elektrizität haben, mussten wir handeln."

Markus Voigt, Gründer AREAM Group

Unser 1. Schritt war die Gründung der Power One For One GmbH als ein Unternehmen, das ausschließlich in grüne Energie in Entwicklungsländern investiert, im Jahr 2017. Es folgte die Gründung der gemeinnützigen PowerOneForOne Foundation gGmbH im Jahr 2018 mit dem Ziel, Menschen mit Small-Solar-Home-Systemen (SSHS) für die ländliche Elektrifizierung auf gemeinnütziger Basis durch Fund-Raising in Kooperation mit der AREAM Gruppe zu befähigen, die mit ihrer einfachen, aber kraftvollen Philosophie die Elektrifizierung von Millionen der Ärmsten weltweit vorantreiben will: Invest & Empower."

www.aream.de

1601985511758-removebg-preview.png

"Die Versorgung mit Strom in verschiedenen Lebensbereichen ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Es ist für uns heute unvorstellbar, auf Strom verzichten zu müssen. In diesem Sinne unterstützen wir das soziale Engagement der PowerOneForOne Foundation, um die ärmsten Menschen der Welt mit sauberem Strom zu versorgen."

Oliver Gremmer

www.dzr-r.de

Stempel-SolEngCo_edited.png

Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, mit PowerOneForOne assoziiert zu sein; die Philosophie des Unternehmens deckt sich vollständig mit unserer.

Jeder technische Fortschritt muss mit einem sozialen Fortschritt einhergehen und auch den weniger Privilegierten zugute kommen.   Wir müssen die Technologie nutzen, um unsere Umwelt zu schützen und allen Menschen Zugang zu sauberer Energie zu verschaffen.

Georg Brakmann

Gründer und Managing Director SolEngCo GmbH

www.solengco.com

Stahl_Logo_Windenergie_RGB_Farbe [Konvertiert]_edited.png

"Die PowerOneForOne Foundation unterstützt kleine Projekte, die nur durch viel persönliches Engagement mit lokalen Partnern möglich sind. Typischerweise unterstützen wir vor allem Projekte in unserer Region. Da wir uns sehr stark in Energiefragen engagieren, freuen wir uns, hier einen Beitrag zur Verbesserung der Lebensbedingungen vor Ort durch Maßnahmen zur dezentralen Energieerzeugung leisten zu können."

Florian Stahl

www.stahl-gruppe.com

windguard 2_edited.png

"Zugang zu Elektrizität bedeutet mehr als nur Licht ins Dunkel zu bringen. Er bedeutet Zugang zu Bildung, Wärme, Gesundheit, Kommunikation und Teilhabe - kurzum: einen Weg aus der Armut. Mit unserer Spende wollen wir die PowerOneForOne Foundation bei ihrer wichtigen Arbeit unterstützen und dazu beitragen, dass Menschen in Entwicklungsländern Zugang zu einer der grundlegenden Grundlagentechnologien unserer Zeit erhalten: saubere, erneuerbare Energie."

L. Rehfeldt und Uwe Damke

www.windg

Screenshot_2023-08-09_092551-removebg-preview.png

"ENcom freut sich, diese großartige Initiative zu unterstützen und dazu beizutragen, das Leben der Kinder in Guatemala zu verbessern. Wir sehen die Unterstützung sozialer Projekte als eine Selbstverständlichkeit und unsere Pflicht an und danke der PowerOneForOne Foundation für ihre unermüdliche Arbeit."

Jörg Christiansen

www.en-come.com

Logo_SOLARFAKTOR_4c_cmyk_edited_edited.png

"Wir freuen uns über die Initiative der PowerOneForOne Foundation, die wir gerne begleiten! Da wir selbst auch in Afrika tätig sind, kennen wir die Not in manchen Gebieten aus erster Hand und wissen, dass jeder - auch kleine - Beitrag hilft, die Situation zu verbessern, sofern er das persönliche Engagement vor Ort unterstützt und fördert.

Heiko Bartmann

www.solarfaktor.de

bottom of page