top of page

PowerOneForOne
TEAM

Janine Voigt

- CEO

 

Janine joined Voigt & Collegen (V&C) in 2004 and is a managing Director in various V&C and AREAM Group companies. Before that Janine worked as an investment consultant  for alternative investment funds. In 2001, Janine co-founded the nonprofit association Sterntaler Düsseldorf eV and later also the foundation Stiftung Sterntaler in Duesseldorf. She has a long-lasting track record in realizing charity projects in various fields, locals and also in  supporting worldwide projects in cooperation with other foundations.  

"I am deeply thankful for my wonderful family  I love with all my heart. I will try every day to give a smile and  to give back what  life gave to me. "  

Patrick Lemcke-Braselmann

 

"After having been in the renewable energy industry for many years, which until a few years ago has concentrated almost exclusively on western countries while developing and emerging countries hardly played a role, I am pleased to be able to expand the focus and achieve even more than "just" implement large renewable energy projects. It is a matter of the heart to support rural electrification with our PowerOneforOne Foundation and, together with numerous dedicated partners, to improve the quality of life for as many people as possible. I am pleased to accompany the development of the PowerOneforOne Foundation in the next few years and I wish that we can persuade many people to support our project. "

Markus W. Voigt  

Markus Voigt is the managing partner of AREAM GmbH, which he founded in 2004. He has more than 20 years of experience in the alternative assets and closed-end funds industry. After his studies in business administration, he worked as a product manager for closed-end funds at a subsidiary of a large German savings bank (1990– 1994). In 1994 he founded and worked as CEO of an investment company in which ERGO insurance group, an affiliate of Munich Re and one of the largest German insurance companies. (1994 - 2004). When his wife founded her first nonprofit association, he became a strong supporter. In addition, he also supports different national and international NGOs.

bottom of page

top of page

PowerOneForOne
Team

Janine Voigt
- CEO
Janine kam 2004 zu Voigt & Collegen (V&C) und ist Geschäftsführerin in verschiedenen Unternehmen der V&C- und AREAM-Gruppe. Davor arbeitete Janine als Investmentberaterin für alternative Investmentfonds. Im Jahr 2001 hat Janine den gemeinnützigen Verein Sterntaler Düsseldorf e.V. und später auch die Stiftung Sterntaler in Düsseldorf mitbegründet. Sie kann auf eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Realisierung von gemeinnützigen Projekten in verschiedenen Bereichen, lokal und auch in der Unterstützung von weltweiten Projekten in Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Stiftungen zurückblicken. 
"Ich bin sehr dankbar für meine wunderbare Familie, die ich von ganzem Herzen liebe. Ich werde jeden Tag versuchen, ein Lächeln zu schenken und das zurückzugeben, was das Leben mir gegeben hat."  

Patrick Lemcke-Braselmann

 

"Nachdem ich seit vielen Jahren in der Erneuerbare-Energien-Branche tätig bin, die sich bis vor wenigen Jahren fast ausschließlich auf westliche Länder konzentriert hat, während Entwicklungs- und Schwellenländer kaum eine Rolle spielten, freue ich mich, den Fokus zu erweitern und noch mehr zu erreichen, als "nur" große Erneuerbare-Energien-Projekte umzusetzen. Es ist mir eine Herzensangelegenheit, mit unserer PowerOneforOne Foundation die ländliche Elektrifizierung zu fördern und gemeinsam mit zahlreichen engagierten Partnern die Lebensqualität möglichst vieler Menschen zu verbessern. Ich freue mich, die Entwicklung der PowerOneforOne Foundation in den nächsten Jahren zu begleiten und wünsche mir, dass wir viele Menschen für unser Projekt gewinnen können."

Markus W. Voigt 

Markus Voigt ist geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der AREAM GmbH, die er im Jahr 2004 gegründet hat. Er verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Branche für alternative Anlagen und geschlossene Fonds. Nach seinem Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre arbeitete er als Produktmanager für geschlossene Fonds bei einer Tochtergesellschaft einer großen deutschen Sparkasse (1990-1994). Im Jahr 1994 gründete er eine Investmentgesellschaft, an der die ERGO Versicherungsgruppe, eine Tochtergesellschaft der Münchener Rück und eine der größten deutschen Versicherungsgesellschaften, beteiligt war, und war dort als Geschäftsführer tätig (1994 - 2004). Als seine Frau ihren ersten gemeinnützigen Verein gründete, wurde er ein starker Unterstützer. Darüber hinaus unterstützt er auch verschiedene nationale und internationale NGOs.

bottom of page